Welcome to Hubei Xian Lin Chemical Co., Ltd. 

Online store  |  Home  |  Favorites   |  E-mail   中文   |   English

湖北仙粼化工有限公司

HR

PRODUCTS RECOMMENDED

Your present location:Home >> HR

Companies adhere to the principles of human resources is the most valuable resource, the amount applies, because it can posts, those who can afford to use the mechanism of competition under the commonplace, stimulate their potential and creativity, to the talent to grow the conditions for improvement, with the ability to measure employee and the employee's contribution to the value of the enterprise, so well-behaved, professional diligence, strong operational capacity, high efficiency of outstanding talent. Cultivate and foster a recognition of the excellent management team and excellent staff corporate culture, providing personal protection for the enterprise management and creating human resource management brand is our comrades working in human resources lifelong goal.


You are joining our pride, we want to offer you more than just a job, she is more a dream, a career, a worthwhile you pay, you need hard water cause. Perhaps our publicity is not enough, not wide range, so you miss the trip to the job and Sin Lin handshake, but I believe that life on the road is not sunny every day, not every one has a warm hand catching, you one click, one visit is our great comfort, because it became our first communication, we are about to become a man to become immortal Lin start.
 

Business talent:Talent is the capital, the company is committed to developing and improving the quality of staff capacity to provide maximum personal development space for staff to create a fair competitive environment, and to provide the ideal lifelong responsibility to have any.


Staff Standard: 

Discipline WASH love public property.

Speak responsibly and consciously abide by the rules.

Employment mechanism:
The capable, under
Those who can afford investiture, the power granted by Lu
Cadres
Salary can increase and decrease

 

Training and learning:
Education is the best investment
Training is the best welfare
Knowledge is the best gift

LINKS

Corporate News, concerned about the latest trends in the chemical industry, technology exchange

网上商城  |  返回首页  |  加入收藏   |  企业邮箱   中文   |   English

湖北仙粼化工有限公司

人力资源

产品推荐

您现在的位置:首页 >> 人力资源

   公司坚持人力资源是最有价值资源的原则,量才适用,因能定岗,运用能者上庸者下的竞争机制,激发员工的潜能和创造力,给人才以成长的条件、提升的空间,以员工的能力和贡献衡量员工对企业的价值,使品行端正、敬业勤勉、业务能力强、工作效率高的优秀人才脱颖而出。培养和造就一支认同企业文化的优秀管理团队和优秀员工队伍,为企业建设提供人才保障,创造人力资源管理品牌是我们从事人力资源工作的同志终身的奋斗目标。
     您的加盟是我们的自豪,我们希望提供给您的不仅仅是一份工作,她更多是一个梦想、一项事业、一项值得你付出,需要你用心浇灌的事业。也许是我们的宣传力度不够,范围不广,让您在求职之旅中错失与仙粼的握手,但是我相信,人生路上不是每一天都阳光灿烂,不是每一次都有温暖的手相扶,您的一次点击,一次浏览都是我们莫大的欣慰,因为这成为了我们的第一次沟通,成为了我们即将成为仙粼人的开端。
 

企业人才观:
    人才是企业的资本,公司致力于员工能力的培养和素质的提高,为员工提供最大的个人发展空间,创造公平的竞争环境,并以提供理想之终身职责为已任。


员工标准:   
     守纪律  讲卫生  爱公物
     守规矩  讲自觉  负责任

用人机制:
    能者上,庸者下
    能者授职,功者授禄
    干部能上能下
    薪水能增能减

 

培训学习:
    教育是最好的投资
    培训是最好的福利
    知识是最好的礼物

友情链接  /  LINKS

企业最新动态,关注化工行业最新趋势,技术交流